Beef South West

29 September 2010 Exeter Livestock Centre, Exeter, Devon
Now in it's fourth year, Beef South West has moved from Hatherleigh to Exeter. The Society will have a stand at the event.
The Society has entered three bulls into the South West Yearling Bull of the Year competition. They are:
Cwrt Henllys Jengo – Mr J Pearce
Gupworthy Jasper – Mr & Mrs G Woollatt
Trentishoe Churchill – Ms G Kingshotte & Mr D Ellis